ASHTABULA COUNTY BUILDERS ASSOCIATION

OUR VALUED MEMBERS:

​​​​​​​​​​
-​A LOUIS SUPPLY COMPANY
Mr. Bill Romanko
5610 Main Avenue
Ashtabula, Ohio 44004-7200
(440) 997-5161 T
(440) 992-5165 F
wkrsqd@hotmail.com
www.alouissupply.com​​

-ADMAR SUPPLY
Mr. Rafael Alicea-Torres
3001 West 17th Street
Erie, PA 16505
(814)464-6958 T
ralicea@admarsupply.com
www.AdmarSupply.com​​
​​​​​​​
-ANDOVER BANK
Mr. Steve Vennare
Ms. Amanda Green​
PO Box 1300
Andover, Ohio 440003
(440) 293-7605 T
(440) 293-2420 F
svennare@andoverbankohio.com
www.andoverbankohio.com

-AQUA, INC.
Mr. Jeff Flahiff
902 Brookdale Ave
Ashtabula, Ohio 44004
(440) 997-7566 T
(440) 998-5544 F
jmflahiff@aquaamerica.com
www.aquaamerica.com​​​​​​​​​

-ARTHUR LOUIS STEEL COMPANY
Mr. J.T. Kanicki
P.O. Box 518
Ashtabula, Ohio 44004
(440) 997-5545 T
(440) 992-9726 F
alsteel@arthurlouissteel.com

-ASHTABULA COUNTY BUILDING DEPARTMENT
​​Mr. Dennis Bowman
25 West Jefferson Street​
Jefferson, Ohio 44047
(440) 576-3737
www.co.ashtabula.oh.us
​​
-A-TECH
Mr. Scott Wludyga
1565 State Route 167
Jefferson, Ohio 44047
(440) 576-6015 T
(440) 576-6502 F

-BROWN SPRINKLER SERVICES
Mr. Calvin Brown Jr.
P.O. Box 890
Dorset, Ohio 44032
(440) 858-2753 T
(440) 858-2030 F

-BUILDING TECHNICIANS CORPORATION
Mr. Larry Cumston
4500 Clay Street
Geneva, Ohio 44041
(440) 466-1651 T
(440) 466-8107 F

-BURDICK PLUMBING & HEATING, INC.
Mr. Duane Burdick
228 Harbor Street
Conneaut, Ohio 44030
(440) 599-8248
(440) 593-6187

-CAPP STEEL ERECTORS, INC.
Mr. Daryn Capitena
6004 State Rd.
Ashtabula, Ohio 44004
(440) 992-9150 T
(440) 992-2998 F
cappsteelerectors2@yahoo.com

-CARPET MART

Mr. Ale Ferrell
2001 West Prospect Road
Ashtabula, Ohio 44004
(440) 998-2233 T
(440) 998-2743 F
carpetmart@windstream.net

​​-CARTER LUMBER
Mr. Mike Nardo
2701 State Route 307
Austinburg, Ohio 44010
(440) 275-2271 T
(440) 275-5000 F
carterlumber.com​​​​​​

-CHICAGO TITLE AGENCY OF N.E. OHIO
Mr. Jim Janson
60 North Chestnut Street
Jefferson, Ohio 44047
(440) 576-8045 T
(440) 576-4003 F
chicagotitleagencyneo@earthlink.net

www.chicagotitleagencyneo.com

-CONNEAUT SAVINGS BANK
P.O. Box 740
Conneaut, Ohio 44030
(440) 599-8121 T
Ms. Lori Stevens
lstevens@conneautsavings.com​​
www.conneautsavings.com

-COMP TECH PCs
Mr. John Steel
3306 State Road
Ashtabula, Ohio 44004
(440) 992-9253 T
www.comptechpcs.com

-CRAGON AUTOMOTIVE
Mr. Kevin Cragon
3701. N. Ridge Rd. W
Ashtabula, OH 44004​​
(440) 993-0100
www.cragonautomotive.com
​​​​​
-CRYSTAL CLEAR WATER
Mr. Rich Machczynski
895 Route 46N
Jefferson, Ohio  44047
(440) 576-5421 T​​​​​​
(440) 576-3354 F
ccwater@embarqmail.com
ccwatertreatment.com​​

​-DELTA RAILROAD CONSTRUCTION, INC.
Mr. Larry Laurello
P.O. Box 1398
Ashtabula, Ohio 44005-1398
(440) 992-2997 T
(440) 992-1311 F

​-​​
EDWARD JONES
Mr. Michael Fedler
4830 State Road
Ashtabula, Ohio 44004
(440) 992-5700 T​​​​
Mike.Fedler@EdwardJones.com

​​​​-
FAMOUS SUPPLY COMPANY
Ms. Michelle Gresh.​
​4625 Foster Avenue
Ashtabula, Ohio 44004
(440) 992-2116 T
(440) 992-0013 F​
mgresh@famous-supply.com​
www.famous-supply.com


-GREATER ASHTABULA CHAMBER OF COMMERCE
Mr. Greg Church, Executive Director​

​4536 Main Avenue
Ashtabula, Ohio 44004
(440) 998-6998 T
(440) 998-8216 F

-GROWTH PARTNERSHIP OF ASHTABULA COUNTY
Mr. Greg Myers
17 North Jefferson Street
Jefferson, Ohio 44047
(440) 576-9126 T
(440) 576-5003 F
​​
-HAVE, INC.
Mr. Robert Schimmelpfennig
P.O. Box 912
Ashtabula, Ohio 44005-0912
(440) 998-7252 T
(440) 992-5488 F

-HOUSEL CONSTRUCTION, INC.
Mr. Greg Housel
PO Box 549
942 St, Rt. 46 N​
Jefferson, Ohio 44047
(440) 576-2971 T
(440) 576-0073 F
houselconstructioninc@gmail.com

-HUGHES-ROLLER BUILDING COMPANY
Mr. Gary Hall, Mr. Jason Stuyvesant, Mr. Matt Conway
4817 State Road
Ashtabula, Ohio 44004
(440) 997-2618 T
(440) 645-6808 C​
(440) 992-1530 F
gary@hughes-roller.com

-HUNTINGON BANK
Ms. Lorraine Sears
4366 Main Street
Ashtabula, Ohio 44004
(440) 993-2440 T
(440) 992-3597 F
lorrain.sears@huntington.com
www.huntington.com

-J-TE
AM HARBOR REALTY 
Jennifer Bartone
Jarrod Dixon​
5544 Stevens Rd.
Ashtabula, OH 44004

​-JACKSON, DIEKEN & ASSOCIATES
Mr. Jim Swedenborg
2105 Walnut Boulevard
Ashtabula, Ohio 44004
(440) 964-6774 T
(440) 964-6774 F

-JCI CONTRACTORS, INC.
Mr. Charlie Borsukoff, VP
529 W. Prospect Rd.
Ashtabula, OH 44004
(440) 998-0609 T
charlieb@jcibuilds.com
​​​​​​​​​
-JOHN BOCZAR HOMES LLC
PO Box 511
Jefferson, OH  44047
(440) 813-1270
johnmboczar@gmail.com​​​​​​

-KEY BANK
Mr. Tim Stroud 
22 E. Jefferson Street
Jefferson, Ohio 44047
www.key.com​​​
​​​​​
-KINDER MORGAN / PINNEY DOCK
1149 East 5th Street
Ashtabula, Ohio 44004
​(440) 964-5210 F

Ms. Judy Sims
​(440) 964-7186 ext. 213 Office
(440) 645-8731 Cell
judy_sims@kindermorgan.com
​​
Mr. Brad Biro
​​​(440) 964-7186 ext. 212 Office
(440) 645-7725 Cell​
brad_biro@kindermorgan.com
​​
-KISTER CONSTRUCTION COMPANY
Mr. Ron Kister Sr.
P.O. Box 768
Ashtabula, Ohio 44005-0768
(440) 997-5676 T
(440) 997-5289 F

-KOSKI CONSTRUCTION COMPANY
Mr. Don Koski
P.O. Box 1038
Ashtabula, Ohio 44005-1038
(440) 997-5337 T
(440) 992-8549 F

-LABORERS' LOCAL #245
Ms. Nicole Deligianis
P.O. Box 548
North Kingsville, Ohio 44068
(440) 992-2013 T
(440) 998-4489 F
local245laborers@hotmail.com
local245laborers.com
-LB WATER
Jim Haworth
482 Billy Boyd Rd.
Stoneboro, PA 16153
(724) 376-4525 T
(724) 376-7234
jim.haworth@lbh20.com
​www.lbh20.com
-​​METCALF GLASS
Mr. Anthony Metcalf
428 Center Avenue
Ashtabula, Ohio 44004
(440) 998-1990​​​​​​ T
(440) 998-1991 F
metcalf5@windstream.net
www.metcalfglass.com​​​

-NELSON SAND AND GRAVEL
Mr. Tom Nelson
P.O. Box 466
Kingsville, Ohio 44048-0466
(440) 224-0198 

-OROS BUILDERS
Mr. Joe Oros
P.O. Box 14
Geneva, Ohio 44041
(440) 415-0870 T

-RAYMOND BUILDER'S SUPPLY, INC.
Mr. Willard Raymond
P.O. Box 61
Geneva, Ohio 44041
(440) 466-4470 T
(440) 474-3370 C​
(440) 466-9285 F
widd@raymondbuilderssupply.com
www.raymondbuilderssupply.com

-R.D. REAL ESTATE VENTURES
Mr. David Chah
425 Woodside Avenue
Jefferson, Ohio 44047
(440) 344-5301​​​

-​SNODGRASS OF NORTHEAST OHIO
Mr. Rich Vanek
4820 State Road
Ashtabula, Ohio 44004
(440) 993-2142 T
(440) 992-7997 F

-​​S & B FLOORING
Mr. Otis Sandidge
4217 Main Avenue
Ashtabula, Ohio 44004
(440)992-8441 T

-SIMAK TRUCKING, INC.
Ms. Marti Pickard
P.O. Box 599
North Kingsville, Ohio 44068
(440) 224-1992 T
(440) 224-1009 F
marti@simaktrucking.com

-SCOTT KIDD BUILT, LLC
Mr. Scott Kidd
2691 State Route 193
Dorset, Ohio 44032
(440) 858-2219 T
(440) 858-7131 C
dkidd06@gmail.com
​​​
-SMOLEN ENGINEERING
Mr. John Smolen
1876 Jefferson Road
Jefferson, Ohio 44047
(440) 576-0505 T
jsmolen@smolen.com

-THOMAS FENCE COMPANY, INC.
Mr. Drew Thomas
P.O. Box 487
Ashtabula, Ohio 44004
(440) 998-4747 T
(440) 992-2950 F

-U.I.C. CONSTRUCTION
Mr. Ryan Cochran
P.O. Box 1718
Ashtabula, Ohio 44005-1718
(440) 998-7871 T
(440) 998-0026 F
ryancochran@uicconstruction.com
www.uicconstruction.com

-VALLEY BUILDING CENTER, INC.
Mr. Dave French
5654 Routh 7
South Andover, Ohio 44003
(440) 293-5995 T
(440) 293-7307 F
dfrench@valleybuildingcenter.com

-VECTOR SECURITY
Ms. Gayle Loftus
50 East Main ST
Geneva, Ohio 44041
(440) 466-7233 T
(440) 466-3971 F
gmloftus@vectorsecurity.com
www.ohiosafety.com​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​

-W.S.A., INC.
Mr. John Hogan
P.O. Box 783
Ashtabula, Ohio 44005-0783
(440) 992-9181 T
(440) 992-5681 F

-​WEBB SUPPLY

Mr. Ron Cimorell
2512 S. Ridge East
Ashtabula, Ohio 44004
(440) 992-2009 T
(440) 998-0141 F
ron.cimorell@webbsupply.com
​​​​​​
​-WELLS FARGO ADVISORS
Mr. James E Mayer Jr
Manger Director - Investment Officer - Branch Manager​
3705 State Road, Suite 100
Ashtabula, Ohio 44004
(440) 992-1515 T
(440) 992-7071 F
james.mayerjr@wfadvisors.com​​

-WITT ENTERPRISES, INC. 
Mr. Ron Kister, Jr.
P.O. Box 54
Ashtabula, Ohio 44004
(440) 992-8333 T
(440) 997-5289 F
mbwitt@windstream.net

-WOLLAM-GRAND VALLEY INSURANCE​​
Mr. Randy Jackson
35 E. Main ST​
PO Box 307​​
Orwell, OH  44076
(440)437-6162 T​​
(440)437-1088 F
randy@wollamgv.com
www.wollamgv.com
​​​
-ZIEGLER HEATING, CO.
Mr. Tim Volpone
5223 North Ridge West
Ashtabula, Ohio 44004
(440) 969-1141 T
(440) 969-1328 F
tvolpone@zieglerheating.com
www.zieglerheating.com
​​​​
​​​​
​​​